Office Bearer

Organizing Chairman

Prof. S.M. Rajendran M.D., F.R.C.P (Glasgow).,FIMSA., D.Sc (HC) ,D.Lit (Diab)

Prof. of Medicine & Diabetology,

Senior Consultant in Diabetology and Internal Medicine,
Chennai, India

Scientific Chairman

Dr. S. Chandrasekar

Professor & HOD

Department of Medicine, Stanley Medical College
Chennai, India

Advisory Chairman

Dr. K. Kannan

Professor & HOD

Department of Cardiology,
Stanley Medical College
Chennai, India

Conference Chairman

Dr. Muthusamy Rangasamy MBBS, MRCP, MRCP, FRCP

Senior Consultant - Interventional Cardiologist

Cardiology, MGM Health care and Geri care Hospital
Chennai, India

Conference Co-Chairman

Dr. Satish Madiraju, M.D, MBA, FACC, FSCAI

Director, Trans-Catheter Structural Heart Therapies

Cardiology Associates of Schenectady
Amsterdam, New York, USA

Organizing secretary

Prof. Dr. K. V. Leela M.D.(Micro), DGO.,

HOD Microbiology and Vice Principal,
SRM Medical College Hospital and Research Centre,

SRM Institute of Science and Technology (SRM IST),
(Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956)

Kattankulathur, Tamil Nadu, India

Join Organizing secretary

Dr. B. Vinod Kumar

Associate Professor, Interventional Cardiology,
Sri Ramachandra University,

Co-Founder, C3 Research Foundation,

Chennai, India.

Conference Convener

Dr. Abhishaanth Prabu

General Practitioner & Diabetologist

DIHA Clinic,
Chennai, India