Organizing Committee Members

Dr. A.Velayutharaj


Clinical Biochemistry

SRM Medical College Hospital And Research Centre

Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Professor & Head

Department of Vascular Surgery

Stanley Medical College

chennai India

Dr. M Vijayakumar

Clinical Professor

Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences

Kerala, India

Dr. N. N. Anand

Head of Department

General Medicine Department

Sree Balaji Medical College And Hospital

Chennai, India

Dr. Raja Selvarajan

Consultant Physician and Diabetologist

Corona Sugars

Karnataka, India

Dr. Rajasree S


DIHA Clinic

chennai India

Dr. Ritesh Bansal

Consultant Diabetologist & Physician

Founder at Saroj Diabetes & Research Centre

Delhi, India

Dr. Shahbaz Zailu Mohamed

Consultant Physician

Internal Medicine and Diabetology

S.K Hospital

Trivandrum, Kerala India

Dr. Shankar Balakrishnan

Consultant Neurologist & Interventional Neurologist

MIOT International Hospital

Chennai, India

Dr. Tusharkumar B Bhatti

HOD and Chief Consultant Interventional Cardiologist

Gokul Superspeciality Hospital

Rajkot, Gujarat India

Dr. V. Padma



Sree Balaji Medical College And Hospital

Chennai, India

Dr. Vinayak Hiremath

Chief Medical Officer, Chief Consultant

Physician, Endocrinologist, Diabetologist & Immunologist


Kerala India

Dr. Waseem Ahmed

Consultant Physician and Diabetologist

GEM Hospital & Cloudnine Hospital

Chennai, India